Tuesday, September 25, 2018  
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Contact Us

Vernon Daily Record

For information, call: (940)552-5454
Or click here to E-mail the circulation manager.

 

The Vernon Daily Record
3214 Wilbarger St.
Vernon, TX 76384
Phone: 940-552-5454

FAX: 940-553-4823

General E-Mail: vdr@vernonrecord.com

Publisher:
Advertising Sales:
Production:
Associate Editor:
Lifestyles Editor
Sports Editor:
Classified:
Circulation:
Business Office:
Bret K. McCormick          publisher@vernonrecord.com
Stacy Stanfill                  advertising@vernonrecord.com
Charles Ashley                vdr@vernonrecord.com
Daniel Walker                 dwalker@vernonrecord.com
Joyce Ashley                  jashley@vernonrecord.com
Mark Potter                    sports@vernonrecord.com
Karla Hendrix                 classified@vernonrecord.com        
Jennifer Rodriguez         circulation@vernonrecord.com
Teri McCormick              bookkeeping@vernonrecord.com
 
 
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads
     
    Vernon Daily Record, serving Vernon Texas, Wilbarger County, and surrounding communities. Your local news, sports, classifieds and advertising source.